Cookie policy

Our website uses cookies. Cookies enable you to take full advantage of the site and us to collect statistical data to help us optimise the site and tailor content to your needs. Accept cookies so you can fully enjoy the site. Read the Cookie Policy to find out more.

Discount


How to delete a discount?

If you have a personalized account in the system, you can independently remove a previously defined discount. This feature is available in the Mobile Application and on the Customer Portal.

desktop_windows Removal of a saved discount in the System.

Log in to your account on the Customer Portal. Choose "Start," and then "Manage/Discounts," or select the "Settings" tab from the menu, followed by the "Discounts" option.

 

Next, click on "Public Transport," and under this category, you will see information about the saved discount.

 

On the list of discount types with the saved discount option selected, click "No Discounts," and then click the "Confirm" button. Information about the previous discount will be removed

smartphone Removal of a saved discount in the System.

Log in to your account using the mobile app, select "Your Account" (the human silhouette icon in the lower right corner of the screen). Then, from the menu, choose the "Discounts" option.

 

The app will display a page with a list of available Transport Organizers. To remove a discount in the System, select the "Public Transport" category, and then from the list of discount types with the saved discount option highlighted, choose "No Discount."

 

A message will appear asking, "Are you sure you want to remove the discount? This is an irreversible operation." To confirm the removal of the discount, select "Yes."

 

Information about the previous discount will be removed.